Consulting | PR | Content

Consulting | PR | Content

M3E EMOBILITY EXPERTS.

FULL-SERVICE AGENCY FOR ELECTROMOBILITY AND ALTERNATIVE DRIVING TECHNOLOGIES

Full Service instead of Fuel Service: Information, communication, strategy, and execution. M3E supports you in all areas in order to be one significant step ahead in today's fast-growing eMobility market.

FULL ENERGY FOR THE MOBILITY OF THE FUTURE

Our service is driven, flexible and sustainable! Our services and solutions are always optimally tailored to the special requirements of our customers, so that they can make the best use of their strengths in a challenging environment.

CONSULTING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS WITH PASSION AND EXPERTISE

We are fully committed to the mobility of the future. The main focus of our work is on electric mobility and alternative drive technologies, such as hybrid and fuel cell technologies, where we support projects from all stages of development, production and application. What they all have in common is that they reduce CO2 emissions and dependency on oil, an environmentally harmful energy source - an important and necessary task that we must all tackle together. M3E supports the pioneers and doers with tailor-made concepts and communication solutions.

Whether supplier, vehicle manufacturer or vehicle-sharing company, whether battery advocate or hydrogen visionary: For customers involved in the field of the New Mobility, M3E offers individual consulting, project planning and public relations conveniently under one roof.


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Consulting | PR | Content

M3E Emobility-Experts.

Full-Service-Agentur für Elektromobilität und alternative Antriebstechniken

Full Service statt Fuel Service: Information, Kommunikation, Strategie, Umsetzung. M3E unterstützt Sie in allen Belangen, um im dynamisch wachsenden eMobility-Markt den entscheidenden Schritt voraus zu sein.

Volle Energie für die Mobilität der Zukunft

Unser Service ist antriebsstark, flexibel, nachhaltig! Die Dienstleistungen und Lösungen sind stets optimal auf die besonderen Anforderungen unserer Kunden zugeschnitten, damit sie ihre Stärken in einem herausfordernden Umfeld am besten zur Geltung bringen können.

Beratung und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit mit Leidenschaft und Sachverstand

Wir haben uns voll und ganz der Mobilität der Zukunft verschrieben. Der inhaltliche Schwerpunkt unserer Arbeit liegt in den Bereichen Elektromobilität und alternative Antriebstechniken, wie z. B. Hybrid- und Brennstoffzellentechnologien, wo wir Projekte aus allen Entwicklungs-, Produktions- und Anwendungsstadien begleiten. Allen gemein ist, dass sie die CO2-Emissionen und die Abhängigkeit vom umweltschädlichen Energieträger Erdöl reduzieren – eine wichtige und notwendige Aufgabe, die wir alle gemeinsam anpacken müssen. M3E unterstützt die Pioniere und Macher mit maßgeschneiderten Konzepten und Kommunikationslösungen.

Ob Zulieferer, Fahrzeughersteller oder Sharingbetreiber, ob Batterie-Verfechter oder Wasserstoff-Visionäre: Für Kunden, die sich im Bereich Neue Mobilität engagieren, bietet M3E individuelle Beratung, Projektplanung und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit ganz bequem aus einer Hand.

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!